Country Meet Town Out-AH Trouble beat Sion Hill Tallawahs by 65 runs on Sunday 16th December   at the Dauphine Playing Field to win the 2018 National Lotteries Authority Top Belair Progressive Organization  (TBPO) Twenty/20 Softball Cricket Championship.

Scorers in the game  Country Meet Town Out-AH Trouble 133 for 5 of 20-overs; Mikel Mapp 47, Saski Weekes 27, Davian Barnum 21, Sion Hill Tallawahs 68 off 14-overs; Kenroy Williams 3 for 13, Westrick Strough 3 for 17, Richie Richards 2 for 23.

Mikel Mapp was the Man of the Match with his contribution of 47 with bat while Daveian Barnum also of Out Ah Trouble had the Most Runs making 345 in the competition  he also took 15 wickets to earn him the MVP of the tournament 

Subscribe for News updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications when new stories are posted.