On Monday December 08, 2020, fifteen (15) police officers celebrated a milestone by completing twenty (20) years of service in the constabulary. The officers are – Sgt. 50 Hakeem Smart, Cpl. 240 Dwight James, Cpl. 412 Ronald Noel, Cpl. 447 Winston Samuel, Cpl. 306 Jason King, Cpl. 318 Coulan Matthews, Cpl. 57 Romeo Browne, Cpl. 52 Cordel Campbell, Cpl. 328 Collin May, Cpl. 92 Damian Dasent, Cpl. 420 Neville Richards, Cpl. 356 Embirth Mc Dowald, PC 56 Keith Andrews, PC 131 Lenroy Fredericks and PC 87 Anthony Charles. Then on Friday December 11, 2020, PC 590 Kenroy Martin also celebrated twenty (20) years of service as a police officer.

Commissioner of Police, Mr. Colin John, the gazetted officers and other ranks of the RSVGPF extend congratulations to the officers on their achievement and for dedication to duty and service to the people of St. Vincent and the Grenadines and the RSVGPF.

Subscribe for News updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications when new stories are posted.


  1. Much love to ANN ,police public relations department its been a real struggle to get to this point of my policing life ,staying true to your self and what you believe it’s not easy but am proud of my self and my contributions to my country and the police force on a hole .I am a stronger,more determined individual who is determined to make my contribution to this country know matter the caused. I will forever be a vincentian even without mans approvals and continue to make positive contributions to the youths and this country as long as i have life in this body God has blessed me with.Blessed love to all the struggles are real brethren living testimony of such vincy to me Bone .Thanks for the encouragement my people.

Comments are closed.