Vincentian Roger Davis has been re-elected un-opposed as President of the Windward Islands Cricket Umpires’ Association at it’s Bi-Annual General Meeting last weekend.

Davis, who is also President of the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Cricket Umpires’ Association, heads a 5-member Executive, four of whom were also re-elected un-opposed.

The rest of the Executive are Vice-President, John Greenidge of Grenada, Hon. Treasurer, Heston Charles of Dominica, who was previously a Committee Member, and Committee Johann Williams of St. Lucia.

The Association’s new Hon. Secretary is Vincentian Maria Abbott who was appointed by the President.

Saturday’s meeting also adopted the Annual Report and Audited Financial Statements.

Subscribe for News updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications when new stories are posted.