The Royal St. Vincent and the Grenadines Police Force Band will hold Christmas Concerts on the undermentioned dates and times throughout various communities; grateful that this information be disseminated to the General Public.
Thank you for your kind cooperation.
DATE PLACES TIME
Wednesday November 28, 2018 Orange Hill 5:00pm
Thursday November 29, 2018 Diamonds 5:00pm
Friday November 30, 2018 Sandy Bay 5:00pm
Saturday December 1, 2018 Greggs 5:00pm
Sunday December 2, 2018 Street Parade 7:00pm
Monday December 3, 2018 South Rivers 5:00pm
Tuesday December 4, 2018 Rose Hall 5:00pm
Wednesday December 5, 2018 Gomea 5:30pm
Thursday December 6, 2018 Byrea 5:00pm
Friday December 7, 2018 Mesopotamia 6:30pm
Saturday December 8, 2018 Governor General Children Party 2:00pm
Sunday December 9, 2018 Georgetown 6:00pm
Monday December 10, 2018 Layou 5:00pm
Tuesday December 11, 2018 Stubbs 5:00pm
Wednesday December 12, 2108 Barrouallie 5:00pm
Thursday December 13, 2018 Questelles 6:00pm
Friday December 14, 2018 Police Carolling 7:00pm
Sunday December 16, 2018 Prison Concert 3:00pm
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Belvedere 5:00pm
Thursday December 20, 2018 Peruvian Vale 5:00pm
Friday December 21, 2018 Chateaubelair 6:00pm
Saturday December 22, 2018 Calliaqua 6:00pm

Subscribe for News updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications when new stories are posted.

1 COMMENT

  1. Where are the street parade and Governor General’s Christmas party being held? Wanna take the kids to see it

Comments are closed.