Kevin Hannaway is the new President of the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Squash Association. He was elected at the Association’s Annual General Meeting on Saturday afternoon at the National Squash Centre at Paul’s Avenue, here in Kingstown.

The other members elected to the Executive for the new term are: Vice-President, Jules Snagg, Secretary, Cindy Walcott, Treasuer, Dr Sherian Slater Assistant Treasurer, Janine Doyle, PRO,Michelle Samuel, Committee Members, Rochelle Williams, Lafluer Jones, and Jason Doyle as the Junior Representative.

Saturday’s Meeting also received and adopted the Annual Report and Audited Financial Statements, and discuss plans for 2019.

Subscribe for News updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications when new stories are posted.