The Police Welfare Association held its Annual General meeting on Thursday, 31st January 2019, to elect a new executive. The following members were elected to serve on the new executive.
Senior Branch:
Brenton Smith Station Sergeant (Chairman)
Neil Jack Inspector (Secretary)
Biorn Duncan Sergeant (Member)
General Secretary
Donhenrea Bascombe Constable

Intermediate Branch
Lez Harry Corporal (Chairman)
Douglas Caesar Corporal (Secretary)
Kelia Ambris Corporal (Member)
Colin May Corporal (Member)
Junior Branch
Carlson Hackshaw Constable (Chairman)
Rosalo Mckie Constable (Secretary)
Thomille Samuel Constable (Member)
Kenroy Martin Constable (Member)
Germano Douglas Constable (Member)

Subscribe for News updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications when new stories are posted.